James Bibb   James A. Bibb, Ph.D.,
  Associate Professor
  Departments of Psychiatry and Neurology and Neurotherapeutics
  Harold C. Simmons Comprehensive Cancer Center
  The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
  LAB SITE WEB PAGE
  James.Bibb@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link
  Campus Biosketch

    

 

Lisa O'Conner

  Lisa O’Connor,
  Administrative Director


  Lisa.OConner@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link  

 

 

 

 

Florian Plattner

  Florian Plattner, Ph.D.,
  Research Scientist


  Florian.Plattner@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link

 

 

 

 

Chunfeng Tan

  Chunfeng Tan, Ph.D.,
  Research Scientist


  Chunfeng.Tan@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link

 

 

 

 

Karine Pozo

  Karine Pozo, Ph.D.,
  Postdoctoral Fellow


  Karine.Pozo@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link

 

 

 

 

Adan Hernandez

  Adán Hernandez, Ph.D.,
  Postdoctoral Fellow


  Adan.HernandezCortes@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link

 

 

 

 

Tara Tassin

  Tara Tassin, Ph.D.,
  Postdoctoral Fellow


  Tara.Tassin@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Philibin

  Scott Philibin, Ph.D.,
  Postdoctoral Fellow


  Scott.Philibin@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link

 

 

 

 

Antje Hillmann

  Antje Hillmann, Ph.D.,
  Postdoctoral Fellow


  Antje.Hillmann@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link

 

 

 

 

Angela Carter

  Angela Carter, Ph.D.,
  Postdoctoral Fellow


  Angela.Carter@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link

 

 

 

 

Rachel Thomas

  Rachel Thomas,
  M.D./Ph.D. Candidate


  Rachel.Thomas1@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link

 

 

 

 

Gabriel Mettlach

  Gabriel Mettlach, B.S., M.S.,
  Research Technician


  Gabriel.Mettlach@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link

 

 

 

 

Tanvir Singh

  Tanvir Singh
  Laboratory Technician


  Tanvir.Singh@UTSouthwestern.edu    On Campus Only Directory Link

 

 

 

 

Yousuf Mohammad

  Yousuf Mohammad
  Postdoctoral Fellow