Current

Collaborators

Alumni


Current Lab Members

t_billman

Tara Billman
tara.billman@utsouthwestern.edu

a_chang

Audrey Chang
audrey.chang@utsouthwestern.edu

Zhenan Liu
zhenan.liu@utsouthwestern.edu

ning_gao

Ning Gao
ning.gao@utsouthwestern.edu

j_huang

Jian Huang
jian.huang@utsouthwestern.edu

k_kamm

Kris Kamm
kristine.kamm@utsouthwestern.edu

j_stull

Jim Stull
james.stull@utsouthwestern.edu

v_tolor

Vivian Tolor
vivian.tolor@utsouthwestern.edu

mh_tsai

Ming-Ho Tsai
ming-ho.tsai@utsouthwestern.edu

j_young

Janet Young
janet.young@utsouthwestern.edu

 

 

Distinguished Collaborators

Minsheng Zhu: Model Animal Research Center of Nanjing University

Joe Hill: Division of Molecular Cardiology, Department of Internal Medicine, UT Southwestern Medical Center

Lee Sweeney: Department of Physiology, University of Pennsylvania

Kathy Trybus: Department of Physiology, University of Vermont

Dianna Milewicz: Department of Medical Genetics, University of Texas Medical School at Houston

Stefan Knapp: Structural Biology Group, University of Oxford


A Few Former Trainees

Jeff R. Ryder, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist
Division of Space Life Sciences
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
Robert W Grange, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Human Nutrition, Foods and Exercise
Virginia Tech
Gang Zhi, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
National Institute of Biological Sciences
Beijing, China

Malu Tansey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Physiology
Emory University

Joanna K. Krueger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Paul Herring, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Cellular and Integrative Biology
Indiana University School of Medicine

Doris Taylor, Ph.D.
Director
Regeneratative Medicine Research
Texas Heart Institute
Houston, TX

Russell Moore, Ph.D.
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Professor, Dept. of Integrative Physiology
University of Colorado at Boulder

David R. Manning, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Pharmacology
School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania

Shiow-Ju Lee, Ph.D.
Associate Investigator
Institute of Biotechnology and
Pharmaceutical Research
National Health Research Institutes, Taiwan

Top of page