Link to Department of Molecular Genetics homepage at UT Southwestern Dr. Russell DeBose-Boyd Lab
Molecular Genetics Department UT Southwestern
Link to Molecular Genetics Home Page
Link to Lab Overview
Link to Current Research
Link to Lab Overview
Link to Recent Publications
Link to Lab Personnel
Link to Biographical Information
Lab Personnel for the Dr. Russell DeBose-Boyd Laboratory
CURRENT DEBOSE-BOYD LABORATORY PERSONNEL
Research Specialist, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Youngah Jo
Email: Youngah.Jo@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3090
Postdoctoral Fellows
Rania Elsabrouty
Email: Rania.Elsabrouty@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3090
Dong-Jae Jun, Ph.D.
Email: Dong-Jae.Jun@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-7849
Graduate Students
Rebecca Faulkner
Email: Rebecca.Faulkner@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-9739
Seonghwan Hwang
Email: Seonghwan.Hwang@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-9739
Lindsey Morris
Email: Lindsey.Morris@UTSouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3090
Research Technicians
Tammy Dinh
Email: Tammy.Dinh@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3090
Kristina Garland-Brasher
Email: Kristina.Garland@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-8643
`
Copyright 2004. The University of Texas 
		Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, Texas 75390