Link to Department of Molecular Genetics homepage at UT Southwestern Brown/Goldstein Lab
Molecular Genetics Department UT Southwestern
Link to Molecular Genetics Home Page
Link to Lab Overview
Link to Current Research
Link to Lab Overview
Link to Recent Publications
Link to Lab Personnel
Lab Personnel for the Brown/Goldstein Laboratory
CURRENT BROWN/GOLDSTEIN LABORATORY PERSONNEL
Research Assistant Professors
Tongjin Zhao, Ph.D.
Email: Tongjin.Zhao@utsouthwestern.edu
Lina Abi Mosleh, Ph.D.
Email: Lina.AbiMosleh@UTSouthwestern.edu
Postdoctoral Fellows
Don Anderson, Ph.D.
Email: Donald.Anderson@utsouthwestern.edu
Akash Das, Ph.D.
Email: Akash.Das@utsouthwestern.edu
Luke Engelking, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: Luke.Engelking@utsouthwestern.edu
Yan-Song Gao, Ph.D.
Email: Yan-Song.Gao@utsouthwestern.edu
Feiran Lu, Ph.D.
Email: Feiran.Lu@utsouthwestern.edu
Jing Tian, Ph.D.
Email: Jing.Tian@utsouthwestern.edu
M.D./Ph.D. Students
Matthew McFarlane
Email: Matthew.McFarlane@utsouthwestern.edu
Yuanyuan Zhang
Email: Yuanyuan.Zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Graduate Students
Yinxin (Jack) Zhang
Email: Yinxin.Zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu
Copyright 2004. The University of Texas 
		Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, Texas 75390