Link to Department of Molecular Genetics homepage at UT Southwestern Dr. Joachim Herz Lab
Molecular Genetics Department UT Southwestern
Link to Molecular Genetics Home Page
Link to Lab Overview
Link to Current Research
Link to Lab Overview
Link to Recent Publications
Link to Lab Personnel
Link to Biographical Information
Link to the herzlab.org
Lab Personnel for the Dr. Joachim Herz Laboratory
CURRENT JOACHIM HERZ LABORATORY PERSONNEL
Research Assistant Professor
Murat Durakoglugil
Email: Murat.Durakoglugil@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3960
Florian Plattner
Email: florian.plattner@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3964
Daniel (Xunde) Xian
Email: Xunde.Xian@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-9405
Instructor
Yinyuan Ding
Email: Yinyuan.Ding@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3962
Research Scientist
Catherine Wasser
Email: Catherine.Wasser@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3960
Postdoctoral Fellows
Laurent Calvier
Email: Laurent.calvier@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3964
Theresa Pohlkamp
Email: Theresa.Pohlkamp@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3964
Research Technicians
Tamara Terrones
Email: Tamara.Terrones@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-9405
Sharvari Ghayal
Email: sharvari.ghayal@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-8811
Eric Hall
Email: eric.hall@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3964
Huichuan Reyna
Email: huichuan.reyna@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3962
Isaac Rocha
Email: Isaac.rocha@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3962
Alisa Rodriguez
Email: Alisa.rodriguez@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3962
Rachel Tesla
Email: Rachel.tesla@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3962
Travis Wolf
Email: Travis.wolf@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-3962
Administrative Associate
Patricia Strackbein
Email: Patricia.Strackbein@utsouthwestern.edu
Telephone: 214-648-8811
Copyright 2004. The University of Texas 
		Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, Texas 75390