Link to Department of Molecular Genetics homepage at UT Southwestern Jay Horton Lab
Molecular Genetics Department UT Southwestern
Link to Molecular Genetics Home Page
Link to Lab Overview
Link to Current Research
Link to Lab Overview
Link to Recent Publications
Link to Lab Personnel
Link to Biographical Information
Lab Personnel for the Jay Horton Laboratory
CURRENT JAY HORTON LABORATORY PERSONNEL
Assistant Professors
Chai-Wan Kim, Ph.D., 2005
Email: Chai-Wan.Kim@utsouthwestern.edu
Young-Ah Moon, M.D., Ph.D., 1998
Email: Young-ah.Moon@utsouthwestern.edu
Postdoctoral Fellows
Chiyuan Chen, Ph.D., 2008
Email: Chiyuan.Chen@utsouthwestern.edu
Shunxing Rong, Ph.D., 2011
Email: Shunxing.Rong@utsouthwestern.edu
Graduate and M.D./Ph.D. Students
Kelly Cautivo, 2012
Email: Kelly.Cautivo@utsouthwestern.edu
William McKean, 2010
Email: William.McKean@utsouthwestern.edu
Research Associates
Norma Anderson, 1999
Email: Norma.Anderson@utsouthwestern.edu
Tuyet Dang, 2001
Email: Tuyet.Dang@utsouthwestern.edu
Research Assistants
Katherine Lim, 2010
Email:Katherine.Lim@utsouthwestern.edu
Judy Sanchez, 2000
Photo of Dr. Chai-Wan Kim
Photo of Dr. Young-Ah Moon
Photo of Dr. Chiyuan Chen
Photo of Dr. Shunxing Rong
Photo of Kelly Cautivo
Photo of William McKean
Photo of Norma Anderson
Photo of Tuyet Dang
Photo of Katie Lim
Photo of Judy Sanchez
Copyright 2004. The University of Texas 
		Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, Texas 75390