Link to Department of Molecular Genetics homepage at UT Southwestern Dr. Jin Ye Lab
Molecular Genetics Department UT Southwestern
Link to Molecular Genetics Home Page
Link to Lab Overview
Link to Current Research
Link to Lab Overview
Link to Recent Publications
Link to Lab Personnel
Link to Biographical Information
Lab Personnel for the Dr. Jin Ye Laboratory
CURRENT JIN YE LABORATORY PERSONNEL
Research Scientists
Jinyong Kim, 2012-present
Email: Jinyong.Kim@utsouthwestern.edu
Hong Bing Yao, 2006-present
Email: Hongbing.Yao@utsouthwestern.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bray Denard, 2008-present
Email: Bray.Denard@utsouthwestern.edu
Graduate Students
Hyeonwoo Kim, 2010-present
Email: Hyeonwoo.Kim@UTSouthwestern.edu
Ellen (Ching) Lee, 2012-present
Email: Ching.Lee@UTSouthwestern.edu
Research Technician
Saada Abdalla, 2006-present
Email: Saada.Abdalla@utsouthwestern.edu
Copyright 2004. The University of Texas 
		Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, Texas 75390