Wan Lab People

Yihong Wan, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor
UTSW Endowed Scholar
214-645-6062
Room ND8.502B
yihong.wan@utsouthwestern.edu

UTSW Faculty Profile

   
Sherry Wang, M.D., M.S.
Senior Research Associate
214-645-6063
ND8.504
swang9@mednet.swmed.edu
s_wang
Linda Hatchett
Administrative Associate
214-645-9507
ND9.502
Linda.Hatchett@UTSouthwestern.edu
Xunde Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. Shanghai Institutes for Biological Sciences
214-645-6063
ND8.504
xwang8@mednet.swmed.edu
yang_du
Jing Yan Krzeszinski, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. Fudan University
214-645-6063
ND8.504
JYAN1@mednet.swmed.edu
Wing (Winnie) Cheng
Graduate Student
B.S. Cornell University
214-645-6063
ND8.504
Wing.Cheng@utsouthwestern.edu
hoang_huynh
Hoang Huynh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. UT Southwestern Medical Center
214-645-6063
ND8.504
HoangDinh.Huynh@utsoutwestern.edu
Zixue Jin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. University of Science and Technology of China
214-645-6063
ND8.504
Zixue.Jin@utsouthwestern.edu
zixue_jin
xiaoxiao_li
Xiaoxiao Li
MD/PhD Student
B.A.S. Sarah Lawrence College
214-645-6063
ND8.504
xiaoxiao.li@utsouthwestern.edu

Samuel Peņa-Llopis, Ph.D.
Instructor
Ph.D. University of Valencia, Spain
214-645-6063
ND8.504
Samuel.Pena-Llopis@UTSouthwestern.edu
We are currently recruiting motivated students, postdocs, and technicians. Please see the Positions page to learn more.
 


 

Lab Alumni

Current Position

 

Marie Yang Postdoc at University of Liverpool  
Yang Du Faculty at Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China  
Wei Wei Scientist at Biotech