Wan Lab People

Yihong Wan, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Associate Professor
UTSW Endowed Scholar
214-645-6062
Room ND9.502
yihong.wan@utsouthwestern.edu

UTSW Faculty Profile

   
Sherry Wang, M.D., M.S.
Senior Research Associate
214-645-6063
ND9.504
swang9@mednet.swmed.edu
s_wang
Linda Hatchett
Administrative Associate
214-645-9507
ND7.502
Linda.Hatchett@UTSouthwestern.edu
Shengjun Fan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. Peking University
214-645-6063
ND9.504
Shengjun.Fan@utsouthwestern.edu
Shengjun-Fan
Jing Yan Krzeszinski, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. Fudan University
214-645-6063
ND9.504
JYAN1@mednet.swmed.edu
Wing (Winnie) Cheng
Graduate Student
B.S. Cornell University
214-645-6063
ND9.504
Wing.Cheng@utsouthwestern.edu
hoang_huynh
Hoang Huynh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. UT Southwestern Medical Center
214-645-6063
ND9.504
HoangDinh.Huynh@utsoutwestern.edu
Hao Zuo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. Hong Kong University
214-645-6063
ND9.504
Hao.Zuo@UTSouthwestern.edu
Scott Baier
Scott Baier, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln
214-645-6063
ND9.504
Scott.Baier@UTSouthwestern.edu

Shigao Yang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. Tsinghua University
214-645-6063
ND9.504
Shigao.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu
Scott Baier
Peiwen Chen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. University of Padova, Italy
214-645-6063
ND9.504
Peiwen.Chen@utsouthwestern.edu

We are currently recruiting motivated students, postdocs, and technicians. Please see the Positions page to learn more.
 


 

Lab Alumni

Current Position

 

Marie Yang, Ph.D. Postdoc at University of Liverpool  
Yang Du, Ph.D. Faculty at Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China  
Wei Wei, Ph.D. Scientist at Biotech  
Zixue Jin, Ph.D. Scientist at Baylor College of Medicine  
Xiaoxiao Li, Ph.D. (MSTP student) Back to Medical School