The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

 

 


People

Projects

Publications

Opportunities

activities

movies

Contact

 

 

 

Name

E-mail Address

Position

Tel. (214-648-xxxx)

Location

Helen Yin, Ph.D.

Helen.Yin@UTSouthwestern.edu

Professor, Principal Invest.

X7967

L4.200

Hui Qiao (Susan) Sun, Ph.D.

Hui-Qiao.Sun@UTSouthwestern.Edu

Asst. Prof., Co-Dir. Physiol.Imag.Ctr.

X3656

K4.248

Ying-Jie Wang, Ph.D.

Yingjie.Wang@UTSouthwestern.Edu

Postdoc.

X3656

L4.202

Yongjie Wei, Ph.D.

Yongjie.Wei@UTSouthwestern.Edu

Postdoc.

X3656

L4.202

Liying Chen, M.D., Ph.D.

Liying.Chen@UTSouthwestern.Edu

Postdoc.

X3656 X3356

L4.202

Jing Wang, B.S.

Jing.Wang@UTSouthwestern.Edu

Graduate student

X3656

L4.202

Kaiko Kunii, M.S.

Kaiko.Kunii@UTSouthwestern.Edu

Research Asst.

X3656

L4.202

Patricia Tucker

Patricia.Tucker@UTSouthwestern.Edu

Admin. Asst.

X2737

K4.244



Mailing Address:

Dept. Physiology
UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75390-9040

Fax: 214-645-6049

 

 

 


Copyright 2000. The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas.
Unauthorized reproduction of this material is strictly prohibited.