Yu Lab People

Hongtao Yu, Ph.D.
Professor
Principal Investigator
ND8.502A
214-645-6161
FAX 214-645-6156
Hongtao.Yu@utsouthwestern.edu

UTSW Faculty Profile

Zemfira Karamysheva, Ph.D.
Instructor

ND8.504
214-645-6158
Zemfira.Karamysheva@utsouthwestern.edu
Laura Diaz-Martinez, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

ND8.504
214-645-6158
Laura.Diaz-Martinez@utsouthwestern.edu
Jungseog Kang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

ND8.504
214-645-6158
Jungseog.Kang@utsouthwestern.edu
Yuwen Ke, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

ND8.504
214-645-6158
Yuwen.Ke@utsouthwestern.edu
Pum Tiyanont, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

ND8.504
214-645-6158
Pum.Tiyanont@utsouthwestern.edu
Maojun Yang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

ND8.504
214-645-6158
Maojun.Yang@utsouthwestern.edu
Demetra Farley, B.S.
Graduate Student

ND8.504
214-645-6158
Demetra.Farley@utsouthwestern.edu
Nan Wu, B.S.
Graduate Student

ND8.504
214-645-6158
Nan.Wu@utsouthwestern.edu
Bing Li, M.S.
Senior Research Associate

ND8.504
214-645-6158
Bing.Li@utsouthwestern.edu
Matthew Burks, B.S.
Research Technician
ND8.504
214-645-6158
Matthew.Burks@utsouthwestern.edu
   

Former Lab Members

 

Home | Contact Us | ©2008 Hongtao Yu Laboratory | University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center